2009/08/28

chobots detectives (re-open)

hey guys :D remember me??? you dont???? LOLZ
remember when chobots detectives closed??? well its now open!!!
thanks to my friends :D !!
but now things changed first of all im now a citizen and i have more friends supporting me all the time! and im gonna post every little update for you :)
so here is my new pic:

like it? do u like my new flameing wings? you can get one if u buy citizenship for a year
leave a comment befor u leave :D thx.
bye,,,oh and follow if u want.

~complete~

2009/08/10

whats this?

hey,,,,,have u ever wonder whats that circle thing on ur head????
check ur player card
Lol.
~complete~

New items

hiya all...new items are out!

to buy the first item follow these steps:
1-go to the shop.
2-click on this.

3-buy the item.

to buy the second item follow these steps:
1-go to the shop.
2-click on this.

3-buy the item.

~complete~

2009/08/03

detective,ranger and cop badges!

Hello again

i made three new badges,,,detective badge,ranger badge and cop badge.
its not out yet and maybe it will never gonna be out LOLZ.
anyway take a look:


like it??? well,,,it dont have alot of detals,,,XD

also! i will add a new gadget,for detecttives,rangers,cops. in other words: chobotsdetectives members. (coming soon)
dont forget to leave a comment.

~complete~

2009/08/01

dragon mask!

hey guys,,,new item is out its a dragon mask but u have to buy citizenship for a mounth to get it.

all u have to do is:
1-click on junior (if ur not a citizen or an agent)
2-click on buy now (1 mounth citizenship)
3-pay money to get the mask and one mounth citizenship and 2000 bug!


~complete~

2009/07/29

video by complete (finding lightning)

hey everyone i made a new video enjoy:


i hope u like my video.

ps:i need some authors

dont forget to leave a comment.

~complete~

2009/07/28

funny pic #2


Haha! today i was in chlos's house and guess were he was?.... in a tree! XD

new updates!

Hello again,,,ok the first update is a new magic moonwalk magic,micheal jackson's style,when u use it u move backwords its very awesome!!! now every mj fan could buy this magic and use it and have fun!

also a bigger chat bubble for agents :)

Also! citizens can make their pets bring a nicho he just come and wear his hat then he BOOSH! he leave.

c ya next time :)

whoa!!!! a pool!!

hey peeps there is a new update is coming soon!!! we will have fun swiming in THE POOL!!!
i cant wait!!! check it out:

:) c ya

~complete~

chlos party!



2009/07/27

funny picture #1


._. Help!, ive been stuck in a tree for 10 hours! :O

2009/07/26

new idea #2 (backgrounds)

hey chobots remember my last idea? did u like it? well,,,i have a new one.
when u click on someone to see his player card u just see his name,age,and his chobot with bored white background.

it will be better if there is backgrounds for the player card like all of the other games.
it will be like this:

bye

tinagothic posted a comment!!!

hey everyone tinagothic the mod posted a comment she like my idea!!!
im sooo happy:

dont forget to leave a comment and follow.
bye :)

2009/07/24

Canab!


I found Canab while i was playing checkers against Monty92.

New authour

Im, erpy! Im the new authour of chobots detectives! and im also chobot of the week :D

chobot of the week



Hey peeps the chobot of the week posts is open!!!! every week i will choose someone to be the chobot of the week.


yesterday i met a chobot called erpy at the underground he is a citizen and he looked nice anyway here is his pic:


if ur nice and i was on and if i see u giving a tour i will put u as the chobot of the week.
bye.
ps:i need some authors

2009/07/21

new idea for chobots #1

hey everyone i got an idea for chobots :) so,,,my idea is: when someone add u,,u know his name but u dont know how he looks so i thinked of something then BAM!!! i got this idea check this out:

i hope you like it,,,,i will post more ideas.
c ya bye.

2009/07/19

bad chobot #1

i saw a bad chobot called joemonkey333 and he said a bad word



really bad he should be ban for ever!!!



and here is the proofe:


plz plz plz plz ban him forever chobots team!!!


and if i saw any other bad chobot i will post it :)

2009/07/18

my FIRST VIDEO!!!!! (mission impossible)

i made my first video in my whole life!!!! its not good like william's videos but im learning :)



im gonna make more videos but take a look at my first video its called (mission imposible) :

i hope you enjoyed :) and i will try to tell a mod to put it on chobots blog


c ya


oh and i need some authors.


bye

2009/07/14

my new blog

hi my chobot name is complete and my age at chobots is 16 days old

and i will be posting here,,,,oh and i need some authors

and here is a my chobot pic: